Dani

Dani

5.0 (112)

106 hours of classes

Online Economics Tutor

University of Oxford - Economics and Management - First Class

I am a confident tutor who has reached well over a million students worldwide through YouTube tuition and with much experience of one-to-one online tuition.

I have an exceptional academic record (see below) and hope to use my understanding to help others.

About me

Whilst at university I spent most of my spare time doing sports, playing for both the university and my college. I hope to continue playing sports when I start my role as a business analyst in a large management consultancy in October.

Tutor Experience

I have run a YouTube revision channel providing videos on a range of topics since 2013 which has received over 1.2 million views. I have also provided one-to-one tutoring to both GCSE and primary school pupils.

I am very academically capable, having gained a First Class degree (placing third in the year) in Economics and Management from the University of Oxford, 3 A*s in Economics, Maths and English at A-Level, an A in AS Further Maths and 10 A*s at GCSE.

Client Reviews

Samira - Mathematics

my class today was very help full i got to learn and understand algebra

Nicola - Economics

very good

Kush - Economics

very simple explained

Kush - Economics

very helpful

Nicola - Economics

this is very useful thanks

Price: $60-70/hr

No upfront payments

Only pay as you go

Only teaches online

Qualifications

ACADEMIC PROFILE

UNIVERSITY - I studied Economics and Management at the University of Oxford receiving a First Class degree. I was ranked third in the year and received First Prize in the university for Management.

TSA - I came in the top 2-3% of all who sat the TSA.

A-LEVELS - I got 3A*s at A-Level in Economics (full UMS at A2), Maths and English Language and Literature. I also got an A in Further Mathematics AS and an A* in my EPQ.

GCSEs - I got 10A*s in my GCSEs in Maths, English Language, English Literature, Economics, History, Geography, French, Biology, Chemistry and Physics.



TUTORING PROFILE

FACE TO FACE - Over two years experience (primarily GCSE and A-Level Economics and Maths)

ONLINE TUTORING - Have run very successful YouTube revision channel for over 5 years (many subjects including Economics, Maths and English) and have given many one-on-one online tutorials at all levels from pre-GCSE to degree

ADMISSIONS - Have successfully helped over 20 people with their applications for university

Availability

Weekdays Weekends
Morning
Afternoon
Evening