Online Tutor Shefali


5.0 1 classes

King's College London - Medicine - MBBS

Hi there! My name's Shefali and I'm currently in the fourth year of my Medicine degree at King's College London. I have extensive experience tutoring GCSE Sciences and American Entrance Exams (SAT and ACT) and the Advanced Placement (AP) Curriculum.

Recent Students: 0 Total Hours: 1 Last Online: 01 Nov 2022
All-time Students: 1 Total Classes: 1 Signed Up: 08 Apr 2020

About Me

I'm a fourth year medical student at King's College London, currently pursuing an intercalated degree in Management from the Imperial College Business School. Whilst the majority of my education happened in England, I attended high school in the United States. I have a pet Husky, who I absolutely adore, and in my free time I enjoy reading books and going to the gym!

Tutor Experience

I have 8+ years of private tutoring experience, and have experience tutoring both the British and the American Syllabuses. For the past year, I have been formally teaching a class of Year 11 Biology at a specialist academy on a monthly basis.

Topic Expertise

As a medical student, I'm probably biased in the fact that I absolutely love to teach Biology! I have a passion for all of the sciences, and all of my students can confirm it definitely comes through during our lessons.
I have great experience tutoring all the sciences at the GCSE level, however have also previously tutored and helped my students find success in all of the subjects listed on my profile!

Price: $65/hr

No Upfront Payments

Passed Our Interview

Only Tutors Online

Background Checks



Weekdays Weekends