Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.
See our most recent reviews below.

Excellent

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Stephanie Apr 2019 English
Detailed and effective feedback
Kelvin Apr 2019 Further Mathematics
We did polar coordinates. Romin picked a challenging question which I found has helped me to understand more about Polar coordinates.
Gillian Apr 2019 Economics
very informative
AiDee Apr 2019 English
Wonderful Class !
Jake Calvert Apr 2019 Mathematics
fanbrillaint
Nicole Apr 2019 Accounting
great tutor and I left confident I could complete my assignments.
Philippa Apr 2019 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Another brilliant session!! :)
AiDee Apr 2019 English
Wonderful Class!
Andrei Apr 2019 Chemistry
very good lesson it helped me out a lot
Hanniyah Apr 2019 Biology
Good first lesson, I feel more confident with the content and am starting to understand it more. I am looking forward to the next lesson.
Julie Apr 2019 Business Studies
Building confidence and "I can do this" approach in my son - making such a difference! thank you
Alice Apr 2019 French
It was a very good lesson!
Hwa Apr 2019 English Literature
Ella is a great teacher!
Elizabeth Apr 2019 STATA
Great thanks.
Yemi Apr 2019 Computer Science
Really helpful feedback on answers to a past paper - helped a lot in developing my undertanding!
Helen Apr 2019 Computing
Great tutor, good ways of explaining things and makes sure you understand it
Chockalingam Apr 2019 English Literature
Very productive! Accomplished all the tasks that I wanted to!
Roka Apr 2019 Economics
Perfect
Julie Apr 2019 Physical Education
Really helped my son
Margaret Apr 2019 Psychology
Amy is very professional and by far one of the best tutors I have ever had. I recommend her to any psychology student trying to think more critically. Amy provided me with numerous comments to improve my critical analysis for my report. Thank you Amy !

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

020 7846 0126

Sometimes the old fashioned way is best. Pick up the phone and call us.

Instant Chat

Prefer to message? Click to chat with one of our experts now.

If you are ready to connect with a Spires tutor.