Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews

Student Tutor Date Subject Rating Comment
Chloe Liezel 10 May 2021 Psychology
The most helpful class I have ever had. She responds fast and improved my statistic essay so much despite of my confusing rough draft. I was impressed with her detail oriented teachings, really helpful!
Natalia Rohit 10 May 2021 Psychology
Very helpful! Answered my concerns properly and give me constructive criticism.
Mohammad Dhanesh 10 May 2021 Finance
Perfect
Emilio Katherine 10 May 2021 Research Methods
Very clear and helpful feedback, I would highly recommend to others.
phil Dr Steve 10 May 2021 Academic Writing
A really informative experience, full of knowledge, encouragement, and direction, highly recommended.
Mark Myles 10 May 2021 Computer Science
Myles has tutored me Computer science A-Level for the last 2 years, with more than 200 hours of lesson time, taking me from zero computer science experience to a high level (achieved grade A on the AS earlier this year). He explains new concepts clearly, while allowing me to challenge myself into working things out. He answers questions clearly and with detail. His lessons are engaging, enjoyable and productive at the same time. He is a passionate teacher and a real natural at it. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone!
Sergeev Matthew 10 May 2021 Mathematics
best in teaching trigonometry
Nathalie Alice 10 May 2021 English
Excellent first session for my son who is preparing the IB. He was reluctant at first as he never had a tutor and wasn't sure it would work out online but he was delighted and highly impressed by the quality of the support he received. "Everything became very clear in my mind on how to approach my oral exam in just an hour!" Alice is professional, knowledgeable, and really tries to help where it's needed. Thank you and I hope you can continue to support him in future sessions.
Haya Ruwayda 10 May 2021 Royal Statistical Society (RSS)
Excellent Tutor!
Fanny Kalila 10 May 2021 Economics
She was really good at explaining and helped me to gain a better understanding of the subject
Trisha William 10 May 2021 Biology
Mr. Will's lessons are always very interesting and fun. He is honestly the best biology teacher. He loves the subject and explains it very well.
lisa Dr. Elena Serena 10 May 2021 Psychology
Another amazing session with Dr Elena - THANK YOU for such quality learnings
Thomasina Dr Steve 09 May 2021 Theory of Knowledge
Dr Steve is such an insightful and engaging tutor. He helped me tremendously with my exhibition and I will definitely come back for more assistance in the future!
Gauranga Romin 09 May 2021 Mathematics
My first lesson with Romin. I look forward to working with him further. He has a good grasp of technology which is vital in online lessons.
Zhanar Josh 09 May 2021 Language A: Literature
very helpful
Mark Myles 09 May 2021 Computer Science
Brilliant lesson!! Really useful!!
Ewan Dan 09 May 2021 Dissertations
Brilliant, thank you very much for all of the help!
Den Steve Nick 09 May 2021 English
I really enjoy my classes with Nick. He is a great English teacher and he knows the techniques to perform well on exams.
Aidan Jean 09 May 2021 Programming
Very helpful and informative
Afsana Hafsah 09 May 2021 Sociology
Overall a good session

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us