Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews From Our Students

Student Professional Tutor Date Subject Rating Comment
Marie-claire Thiago 28 Jul 2021 Sociology
Great feedback helped me get back on track with my work.
Niku Sancha 28 Jul 2021 Marketing
Thank you so much Sancha! Today is also a helpful and useful class! Have a good day! See you next week!
Guowin Albert 28 Jul 2021 Mathematics
One of the more productive classes yet
Unais Romin 27 Jul 2021 Mathematics
awsomeeeee
Oliver Dr Steve 27 Jul 2021 Religious Studies
Really good session reviewing homework and my essay plans. Really good discussion on the analogy of proportion and how to look into it even further.
Ashley Joseph 27 Jul 2021 Academic Writing
Joe was great really helpful, just what i need
Hanna Ruwayda 27 Jul 2021 SPSS
Lovely tutor, highly recommend! Helped me a lot and was very friendly. Thank you so much!
Laura Pooja 27 Jul 2021 Extended Essay
The teacher clarified my doubts accurately about the process of my EE and has given me the tools to develop a better analysis.
Lynnrae Dr Steve 27 Jul 2021 Theology And Religious Studies
really great and detailed feedback!! 100% recommend
Emmanuel Ntemuse Mark 27 Jul 2021 Law
The class was good
Nina Liezel 27 Jul 2021 Statistics
As usual, Liezel gives me the support I need
Premleen Sutirtha 27 Jul 2021 Computer Science
Good class, managed to get through a lot despite my slow connection.
Joda Renuka 27 Jul 2021 Electrical And Electronic Engineering
She was clear and explained things very well, but there was just one thing that she didn't really explain to me (which I will ask her about later)
Bernard Rose 27 Jul 2021 Chemistry
Keep up the good work. Peace is happy with the class.
Colin Liezel 27 Jul 2021 Psychology
Amazing!
Carmelo Benjamin 26 Jul 2021 Aeronautical Engineering
Great start to a very complex topic. Session allowed us to align on my needs and I'm sure Ben will be able to help me with my understanding of this topic.
Era Batu Ignacio 26 Jul 2021 Economics
really good
Shaikha Yi 26 Jul 2021 Mathematics
very clear explaining
Natasha Dr Steve 26 Jul 2021 Global Politics
Brutally honest... in a good way!
Aedan Andrew 26 Jul 2021 Geography
I found the trial session very useful and would like to have more lessons.

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us