Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.
See our most recent reviews below.

Excellent

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Claudia Jul 2020 SPSS
A very useful lesson, thank you.
Philip Jul 2020 Chemistry
Thanks Kate
Coleman Jul 2020 Computer Science
Helpful teacher with great style of teaching, would almost definitely recommend others.
Rufus Jul 2020 UCAS
very helpful and informative!
Mark Jul 2020 Computer Science
Brilliant!!
Katherine Jul 2020 SPSS
very helpful!
Arjun Jul 2020 Institute of Actuaries
Brilliant!
Jocelyn Jul 2020 Latin
Good fun! Learned about ghosts! 👻
Leo Jul 2020 Finance
Really good support again - I can only recommend him!!
Christine Jul 2020 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Excellent class with Sarah explaining a complicated issue to make it really clear.
Sheila Jul 2020 Oxbridge Entrance
Carine provided me with some thought-provoking resources in advance of our lesson, which allowed us to explore this week’s topic in greater depth. Her tutoring style involves encouraging me to form my own opinions, whilst introducing new concepts that I had not previously considered. Today, I appreciated Carine giving me extra time to continue our conversation , rather than cutting it short.
francesca Jul 2020 Psychology
Serena is always so helpful and breaks everything down in a clear and concise manner
Philip Jul 2020 Mathematics
Thanks Panos
Jocelyn Jul 2020 Latin
Great fun today! Read a story about a werewolf and other things. •-• \_/
Annabelle Jul 2020 Economics
We went through my final draft of my Internal Assessment before I submit to my teacher, then we discussed more 'theory of the firm' content to prepare me for my classes this week. Very helpful, thanks!
Jonathan Jul 2020 Mathematics
Really good first class notable by the fact that our son is looking forward to the next one
rosara Jul 2020 Dissertations
fantastic really great!
Azeem Jul 2020 Biological Sciences
Really good and informative Thanks
Jiahao Jul 2020 Economics
Very informative and helpful;)))
Annabelle Jul 2020 Economics
Reviewed the progress on my Internal Assessment and went through the best way to approach it. Also went through some content from the current topic, which furthered my understanding. Thank you!

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

020 7846 0126

Sometimes the old fashioned way is best. Pick up the phone and call us.

Instant Chat

Prefer to message? Click to chat with one of our experts now.

If you are ready to connect with a Spires tutor.