Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.
See our most recent reviews below.

Excellent

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
amaury Dec 2019 UCAS
I would 100% recommended to anyone in need of help with a personal statement to use him
Kenji Dec 2019 Economics
Today we looked at my answers for linear equation questions 2&3 along with Mr. Y's feedback. The feedback was succinct and informative. We moved onto elasticity a bit but we went overtime, which was a bit unfortunate since we didn't get to do much (but so far elasticity seems good).
Sid Nov 2019 Chemistry
awesome
wenjing amber Nov 2019 English Language
very interesting and very helpful!
Katie Nov 2019 SPSS
really insightful and useful
Christine Nov 2019 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Very interesting and thorough Employment Law class with Sarah, learning all about Equal Pay and Maternity Leave. Looking forward to our next lesson!
Caroline Nov 2019 Psychology
Great ! a few more tips to help me improve my essay writing skills. Thank you Amy.
Juliet Nov 2019 Extended Essay
Very knowledgeable, good detailed feedback on essay.
signe Nov 2019 Computer Science
great!
Catherine Nov 2019 Law
Another extremely helpful 2 hours - I don't know what I would do without your guidance! Thank you x
Emily Nov 2019 Philosophy
Really helped me in knowing where to start with my assignment, as well as the structure of the assignment. Francis also helped finding sources and tried his best to explain things that I was unsure about.
Omar Nov 2019 Econometrics
He was fully prepared for the lesson and exceeded my expectations!
Daniela Vanessa Nov 2019 Economics
She made it easy to understand!
Cristina Nov 2019 IELTS
Perfect class, with speaking, writing and tools for improving the vocabulary and comprehension
Almaha Nov 2019 Electrical And Electronic Engineering
Excellent
Caroline Nov 2019 Psychology
Amy's advice in this class was invaluable. Amy improved the flow and clarified important points and has helped me understand where I can enhance my skills for future work.
Cristina Nov 2019 IELTS
Kathryn is amazing! She can quickly adapt the class to my immediate needs. Instead of borings lesson on topics I'm not going to use soon, every class become energetic as I have the most interest and thus become fully committed.
Domingo Nov 2019 Mathematical Studies
We went through the Chi squared test and he gave me good explanations about them
wenjing amber Nov 2019 French
very helpful!
Nitin Nov 2019 SPSS
Excellent clarity I received on the concepts

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

020 7846 0126

Sometimes the old fashioned way is best. Pick up the phone and call us.

Instant Chat

Prefer to message? Click to chat with one of our experts now.

If you are ready to connect with a Spires tutor.