Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.
See our most recent reviews below.

Excellent

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Ali Apr 2020 Statistics
Amazing tutor!
Semilore Apr 2020 Religious Studies
AMAZING teaching. really made me understand to subject better. it has been the best three months of learning and i am very grateful. would definitely recommend.
Rhiannon Apr 2020 SPSS
PERFECT!
Marta Apr 2020 Business Management
The class was very effective, one of the best I've ever had. I received a detailed feedback, and I know how to improve my work.
Ali Apr 2020 Statistics
Great class!
Ali Apr 2020 Finance
Excellent teacher!
Catherine Apr 2020 Law
Another great class - thank you!
Ali Apr 2020 Finance
Great class!
efe Apr 2020 Computer Science
i am very happy
Kenji Apr 2020 Economics
Mr. Y gave me advice about how I can use my time effectively during the school break to further my knowledge in economics and a subject of my interest through MOOC courses. We also decided on the basic lesson plan for the coming weeks and looked at a DEFG on PED.
Nisha Apr 2020 Chemistry
Excellent review of pH, pOH, acids, and bases.
Rhiannon Apr 2020 SPSS
Paul is a thorough and patient teacher, just what I need.
venkatesh Apr 2020 Mathematics
Very good, he helped me understand a topic we had not covered yet.
Rhiannon Apr 2020 SPSS
Paul made me feel more confident and I am very happy to have found him. I'm looking forward to our lesson tomorrow.
Armani Apr 2020 Physics
Good lesson enjoyed lesson
Rebecca Apr 2020 ICT
Luke is an excellent tutor and went above and beyond our expectations in providing extra material in support of our son.
Armani Apr 2020 Physics
Very good thank you James
Semilore Apr 2020 Business Studies
AMAZING teaching. Highly recommended. Thank you for the past months of learning. It was an absolute pleasure and my grades went from bellow D to A-A* so thank you very much.
Avantika Apr 2020 Sociology
very interesting
sofiya Apr 2020 Econometrics
Extremely helpful and explained it very well

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

020 7846 0126

Sometimes the old fashioned way is best. Pick up the phone and call us.

Instant Chat

Prefer to message? Click to chat with one of our experts now.

If you are ready to connect with a Spires tutor.