Your Time. Your Future. Make it Count.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

4.9 out of 5 81% of our students get grade increases!

Get The Results You Need

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutors below.

More Reviews

Live Class Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below.

Student Professional Tutor Date Subject Rating Comment
Lizanne 20 May 2022 Pharmacology And Pharmacy
Amazing! She helped me a lot with planning strategies for my dissertation.
Jonaid 19 May 2022 Accounting
Best lecturer I've ever had
Yi 19 May 2022 Mathematics
Thank you!
Paul 19 May 2022 Mathematics
so helpful before my exam!
Nigel 19 May 2022 Mathematics
Good lesson
Hafsah 19 May 2022 Sociology
very knowledgeable, helped us with the structure.
James 18 May 2022 Extended Essay
Very helpful with my literature IO. Would 100% recommend for any IB literature student.
Bharat 18 May 2022 Mechanical Engineering
Fantastic tutor really helped with my exam preparation, this allowed me to sit my exam with 100% confidence
Christopher 18 May 2022 Chartered Management Institute (CMI)
Great session really friendly and knowledgeable tutor
John 18 May 2022 Mathematics
Quality teaching. Knowing what to do confidently after the session
Pooja 18 May 2022 Business Management
Ms. Pooja has provided excellent help on my HL Business IA. Her comments have really helped me improve my IA to reach the desired grade.
Rich 18 May 2022 Computer Science
Really useful to go through details regarding the Paper 1 code.
Dr. Johan 18 May 2022 Dissertations
The best tutor could not have done this without him
Helena 18 May 2022 Nursing
Great and knowledgeable session, feel much more confident and made the learning outcomes much more clearer for me Thanks!
Isaac 18 May 2022 Mathematics
Great 👍🏻 I understand easily
SAMY 18 May 2022 French
I cannot recommend Samy enough! He is an adaptable, patient, articulate and engaging teacher. He accommodated to my IB Diploma program needs and prepared me on such short notice for my exams. He elevated my conjugation, tense and general writing skills to a level I did not believe I was able to attain without his assistance. He taught writing techniques that even my school's French coordinator did not teach. Through his tutoring, I am now well-equipped with the necessary skills to confidently perform on my examinations. Initially, I was sitting on a predicted level 3 but through these lessons, I can say with ease I can attain a maximum level 6-7. I wish I had found Samy earlier :)
Christopher 18 May 2022 Business
Good way of explaining things
Anirudh 18 May 2022 Mathematical Studies
The lesson was very helpful.
Sarada 18 May 2022 French
Ms. Sarada is a life saver! She is patient, articulate, kind and always teaches me creative and useful techniques. She keeps our lessons entertaining and engaging and I am always given fantastic notes. Within one lesson focusing on exam preparation, she allowed me to memorize writing techniques, different tenses, conjugations, different writing formats and I was able to leave the lesson feeling confident. I was previously predicted a level 4, and meeting Ms. Sarada and her magic has elevated me to a level 6 at minimum! I am now, confident in my writing, comprehension and listening for my M22 examinations. I cannot recommend her enough and I wish I had more time spent with her!
Jonaid 17 May 2022 Accounting
I really enjoyed my lecture with Jonaid, and he really did take my thoughts on board. He is a quick thinker, fast with teaching using excel and has really gone the extra mile to help me. Thank you again Jonaid, I will be taking more tuition with you in year 2 to help with preparation for my exams. The price for the level of teaching is fairly reasonable.

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Email

Email us at [email protected]