Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Beth 23 Nov 2020 Chemistry
Andrew is a great tutor. My daughter really enjoys his classes and learns a lot and he gives her confidence in herself with her attitude towards not only learning science but learning in general. He has a lot of experience as a teacher and tutor which is also very evident. He is extremely nice and kind also.
Christine Rhiannon 23 Nov 2020 English
Very helpful in-depth feedback on my essay.
Mark 23 Nov 2020 Computer Science
Brilliant lesson!!!
Angelica 23 Nov 2020 Economics
Very good
Robert 23 Nov 2020 Politics
Another fantastic lesson with Andreas. Andreas is brilliant at explaining the ideologies of Politics and is always willing to answer any questions you might have about the subject you are learning about.
James 23 Nov 2020 Computer Science
Love it. Thanks Jean.
Joanna 22 Nov 2020 Chemical Engineering
Classes allowed me to understand the subject, thanks to them, I was able to start my project—very insightful and knowledgeable tutor.
Anthony 22 Nov 2020 Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA)
Very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend his service.
Sahil 22 Nov 2020 Mathematics: Analysis and Approaches (2019)
Romin is excellent
Jed 22 Nov 2020 Finance
Great session!
Nisha 22 Nov 2020 Chemistry
Good lesson on functional groups and organic chemistry.
Benjamin 22 Nov 2020 Extended Essay
Very helpful; will make all the changes by Tuesday and will send the Draft to my local supervisor and to Ignacio. I will then have feedback from my local supervisor and Ignacio will have graded my EE by Friday. 8 days until the deadline
Stephanie 22 Nov 2020 Physics
Covered topics well, clearly explained and structured lesson, thanks
Sheila 22 Nov 2020 Oxbridge Entrance
Carine was fabulous! She asked probing questions and challenged me to extend my thinking and justify my arguments. Her feedback at the end was really helpful as always.
Malik 22 Nov 2020 Computer Science
The class was great. Shahid went through everything in detail and answered my questions when I had some.
Sean 22 Nov 2020 Statistics
Very helpful, got me thinking a bit more about the underlying reasons for doing the mathematical manipulations.
Ulf 21 Nov 2020 Chemistry
Very good, easy to understand
Samiksha 21 Nov 2020 Economics
It was amazing , all my doubts were cleared and I understood what was being taught completely 😊
Rufus 21 Nov 2020 UCAS
Excellent class discussing Interview technique and answering possible interview questions.
Jessica 21 Nov 2020 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Excellent class going through the pre release case study for Civil Litigation level 6. Sarah has so much experience that she is able to tailor the class to specific subjects and provide you with the key elements required to pass the exam.

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us