Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews

Student Tutor Date Subject Rating Comment
Oliver Dr Steve 13 May 2021 Religious Studies
Really thought provoking session on Analogy. It is very useful as the interpretation of Gods is subject to each individual’s perspective, even when it sometimes is dependent on our comprehension. Really good criticisms to accompany this.
Andrew Oyetola 13 May 2021 Business Studies
A wonderful teacher who provided a detailed analysis of the content I was struggling with. It is always nice to be in a class room environment that is both interactive and insightful. Deeply grateful to Oyetola for all her help!
Henry Liezel 13 May 2021 SPSS
Brilliant. Couldn't have asked for any more. Guided me through every step.
Quentin Neha 13 May 2021 Finance
Best tutor ever.
Brayden Lynne 13 May 2021 Real Estate
Really useful!
Annabelle David 13 May 2021 Economics
We went through my chosen article for my economics IA and discussed advice for writing my first draft. Super helpful, thanks!
B Parul 13 May 2021 Statistics
always on point
Michael Oyetola 12 May 2021 Research Methods
Oyetola had a completely packed schedule, I came to her very late on, and she still managed to fit me in. This was much appreciated. She was extremely knowledgeable on the subject and explained everything very clearly. Could not recommend more! Thank you
Oliver Dr Steve 12 May 2021 Religious Studies
Really good session highlighting the ideas within falsification and the idea of bliks. Very thought provoking as the interpretation of evidence or or reasoning can be key.
Haley Joseph 12 May 2021 Nursing
Brilliant, encouraging, and patient... what more could you ask for from a tutor :)
Claire Ellie 12 May 2021 Ancient History
Excellent class, Ellie teaches in a way that makes it easy for me to learn
Shiam Nigel 12 May 2021 Mathematics
Good lesson , working on trigonometry , Nigel was good and patient in explaining the basics
Mercy E Victoria 12 May 2021 Classical Greek
Victoria only gets better; she is really helping me to get prepared for the A level and she knows where to encourage and where to push. Excellent!
Harpreet Dr Steve 12 May 2021 Religious Studies
Great lesson. Went over homework. Then went over Hajj. Learned and talked about the different phases of it and why it is necessary.
phil Dr Steve 12 May 2021 Academic Writing
Extremely helpful, leading to thought provoking ideas - thx
Jennifer William 12 May 2021 French
Very helpful - gave honest feedback on my work in order to improve
Sara Amany 11 May 2021 Pharmacology And Pharmacy
She is so very beautiful, organised and helpful teacher . I am glad that I met somebody like her to guide me throughout my pharmacy degree. Cant wait to take more lessons with her ;)
Jennifer Robin 11 May 2021 English Language
Robin gave some very helpful feedback on work I completed
Nathalie Elena 11 May 2021 Chemistry
amazing as usual :)
Lucia Yasmin 11 May 2021 English
My daughter is enthusiast about Yasmin! After 1 lesson only! Knowledgeable and talented

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us