Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Shengchang Oct 2020 TSA
We've looked at TSA session2 carefully on this class. Toby is supportive and some good advice are given.
Craig Oct 2020 Economics
Really clear.
phil Oct 2020 Management
Always informative, a fantastic experience
simon Oct 2020 Economics
An amazing class, helped me make really beautiful graphs so my work stands out
Mark Oct 2020 Computer Science
Brilliant lesson!!
Mohammed Oct 2020 Economics
Excellent session. David is very helpful. We Continued progress on the material and set goals to be achieved.
Craig Oct 2020 Economics
Thoroughly explained and really cost efficient.
Beth Oct 2020 Religious Studies
Ela enjoy her class and gained knowledge and confidence.
Oliver Oct 2020 Religious Studies
Was a very interactive class and I learnt a lot about philosophical beliefs. This has broadened my base knowledge in philosophy.
wenjing amber Oct 2020 Mathematics
excellent
Shiam Oct 2020 Mathematics
Very good, some of the concepts are starting to click
Shengchang Oct 2020 TSA
Toby is very patient and helpful on my TSA tasks.Inspiring first class on session one, and it really boosted my confidence. Can't wait to have the second lesson!
Emma Oct 2020 STATA
Paul was really helpful, I saw him five days before my masters dissertation was due in and he helped clear up a lot of my confusion on STATA and suggested changes
Christine Oct 2020 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Excellent Contract Law class with Sarah on Consideration - thanks so much for making this difficult topic much easier to understand!
Lilianna Oct 2020 Psychology
Today, I can't imagine how I could pass my exams and prepare college work, without the expertise and teaching of Kai. It is easier to be concise, to add critical argument, to be more relaxed, when you know someone helping you to work on your weak spots.
Elenor Oct 2020 MLAT
Rhys is really friendly and has been helpful in making me feel more confident about taking the LAT. Lessons are prepared well in advance and have always been fun!
Alissa Oct 2020 Essay
The lesson was very helpful. Georgia really helped me pin point my essay question and helped me structure my essay proposal. :)
robert Oct 2020 TSA
Clear and concise about what I needed to improve on and helped drive innovative ideas.
Katie Oct 2020 Science
Brilliant, super helpful and very friendly.
Elisaveta Oct 2020 Psychology
The lesson was absolutely helpful and very well explained! I am very happy with Karen, because she can see which topics I am struggling with, she shows me that I need help with them and then she breaks them down into an easy, 'digestible' explanation. She is also extremely kind and friendly! It's insane such good Psychology tutor exists!

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us