Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.
See our most recent reviews below.

Excellent

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Filippo Jun 2019 Law
Clear explanations and good method of study
Samantha Jun 2019 Theory of Knowledge
Kate is extremely thorough and helpful. She gives very insightful feedback. Extremely grateful for her guidance.
Ishaan karan Jun 2019 Association of Accounting Technicians (AAT)
It was a valuable lesson
Elise Jun 2019 German
super
Bruna Jun 2019 Oxbridge Entrance
The audio was bad but Ella was very helpful as always.
Nikolai Jun 2019 Mathematics
Very good trial class. Looking forward to continuing lessons with Romin.
Nikolai Jun 2019 Economics
very good lesson, engaging, explained essay approach well
Danielle Jun 2019 Psychology
Really good and helpful!
Gyorei Jun 2019 Further Mathematics
Thank you for the lesson. Evan my daughter didn't study this topic for a long time and forgot everything in such a time just before exam,Sam was really patient and explained things until she understood. Thank you so much. I will supervise her study and if there is anything unclear,I will ask you.
cath Jun 2019 English
Thank you...super class.
Nikolai Jun 2019 Economics
Very good, found this class very helpful.
Isha Jun 2019 IELTS
knowledgeable, has all the tips one needs about English language, useful links are provided, always ready to answer all the queries. friendly.
Elise Jun 2019 German
Amazing!
Jensie Swanson Jun 2019 Psychology
All of the sessions are extremely helpful, I aways leave feeling much more confident and well informed about the things we've covered. Everything is very clear and succinct. Thank you for everything!
Elise Jun 2019 German
sehr gut
Sarah Jun 2019 Biology
Really good in helping me remember specific terminology for exam questions in topics I find more difficult.
Jamie Jun 2019 Pure Mathematics
Very helpful, and provided lots of revision resources
Jago Jun 2019 Psychology
Karen has really helped me with understanding all the content for my exams as well as massively improving my exam technique. I have enjoyed the sessions and she has made me feel much more confident in my own ability.
Yizhi Jun 2019 STATA
Joe was very patient and very knowledgeable.
Josiah Jun 2019 Physics
Good Lesson. Helped with equations and explanations in quite a small amount of time. Very helpful

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

020 7846 0126

Sometimes the old fashioned way is best. Pick up the phone and call us.

Instant Chat

Prefer to message? Click to chat with one of our experts now.

If you are ready to connect with a Spires tutor.