Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews

Student Tutor Date Subject Rating Comment
Sephora David 19 Jun 2021 Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD)
Great insights, suggestions and interesting outlooks. Thank you David
Maximilian Alexander 19 Jun 2021 SPSS
Alex really has an eye for details. He is quick-witted and able to come up with solutions to difficult problems. I highly recommend him!
Trisha Paulomi 18 Jun 2021 Psychology
Ms. Paulomi is a very kind teacher. She gives really good advice on how to take notes and good feedback on how to improv your work. Her lessons have really helped me to become more productive and understand what I should do next in my IB essay.
Nicolly Dr Steve 18 Jun 2021 Theory of Knowledge
Very nice class. Went through all the parts which I needed to do better and also many great tips for getting a better grade. Highly appreciated.
Tomás Dr Steve 17 Jun 2021 Theory of Knowledge
Very helpful in increasing the quality of my work.
Maria Jon 17 Jun 2021 History
Jon prepared me so much for my exams, i feel confident.
Penny Katie 17 Jun 2021 Biology
excellent
Anastasia Ignacio 17 Jun 2021 Economics
this was our final session before my year 1 test, we reviewed some final details and looked over a paper 1
Nadyne Alexander 17 Jun 2021 SPSS
Excellent - clear, helpful, patient and great guidance
Harpreet Dr Steve 17 Jun 2021 Religious Studies
Great lesson. Went over homweork going over different books and who they were revealed to. Also went over prophets and division between sunni and shi'a. Good revision class.
Oliver Dr Steve 16 Jun 2021 Religious Studies
Very good session reviewing my essay. It was insightful to see how my essays are improving, but how the order of the paragraphs can have an adverse impact on the essay.
Anastasia Ignacio 15 Jun 2021 Economics
helpful class where we went over a difficult paper 1, covered some clarifications of content and briefly talked about potential prompts and how to approach them
Oliver Dr Steve 15 Jun 2021 Religious Studies
Really good session discussing Vardy’s paraphrasing of Hume’s argument towards miracles, and Vardy’s opinion on Hume.
Sheikha Andrew 15 Jun 2021 Chemistry
Love his teaching style and he is very patient with me.
Mariam Phil 15 Jun 2021 Theory of Knowledge
The best TOK teacher; puts 100% effort in all sessions.
Isabelle Liezel 15 Jun 2021 SPSS
Liezel did a wonderful job explaining SPSS to me. I definitely recommend her! Thank you so much
Daniel Paul 15 Jun 2021 Economics
Great class as usual
Amy Kirsten 14 Jun 2021 English Language
Clear and concise explanations, I'm already feeling more confident.
Anita Rebecca 14 Jun 2021 Association of Accounting Technicians (AAT)
Rebecca's classes are concise focused and really helpful. I am working towards my first Level Four AAT Exam and her classes complement and add to my Distance Learning course. I would recommend her
Karl Brian 14 Jun 2021 Drama
Brian's advice and help have been invaluable.

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us