Your Time. Your Future. Make it Count.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

4.9 out of 5

Get The Results You Need

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutors below.

More Reviews

Live Class Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below.

Student Professional Tutor Date Subject Rating Comment
Pooja 25 Sep 2021 Business Management
Great explanation really helped me.
Rose 24 Sep 2021 Chemistry
Brilliant work Rose. Well explained and I am super impressed with your enthusiasm towards teaching students
Dr Steve 24 Sep 2021 Religious Studies
Great lesson. Compared Jeremy Bentham to John Stuart Mill. Then went on to look at Henry Sedgewick and his focus on the motive.
Andrew 24 Sep 2021 Biology
Helped me a lot in understanding calculations and balancing formulas, class was fun and enjoyable
Anna 24 Sep 2021 English Literature
Thank you so much. Super helpful. Clear advice and lots of in-depth ideas.
Nigel 24 Sep 2021 Mathematics
Good lesson on partial fractions and integration
Sarah 24 Sep 2021 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Excellent Contract Law class with Sarah covering Privity of Contract - thank you for explaining this complicated area so well!
Anila 23 Sep 2021 Computer Science
A good first lesson
Dr Candace 23 Sep 2021 Extended Essay
Helpful to have prior to an online meet.
Lucy 23 Sep 2021 Geography
Great help
Dr Steve 23 Sep 2021 Religious Studies
Really good session delving further into preference utilitarianism and looking into Richard Brandt. Looking forward to looking into Negative Utilitarianism.
Kylash 23 Sep 2021 Marketing
Kylash has been so helpful with my dissertation and made me feel much better about my work. Couldn't recommend him enough!
Fraser 23 Sep 2021 Biochemistry
Perfecto
Dr Candace 23 Sep 2021 Extended Essay
Very helpful, went through my work together in order to get a better understanding of what I needed to work on.
Lucy 23 Sep 2021 Geography
Her amendments are detailed, clear and structured. Great
Luke 22 Sep 2021 PAT
Helpful and informative
Dr Steve 22 Sep 2021 Religious Studies
Really good session reviewing my knowledge based questions. I found these really good as they are an extension of my revision notes.
Amy 22 Sep 2021 Psychology
One of the most patient and supportive tutors I have ever met!
Chelsea 22 Sep 2021 Psychology
One of the most patient and supportive tutors I have ever met!
Robert 22 Sep 2021 Theory of Knowledge
Very insightful

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Email

Email us at [email protected]