Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.
See our most recent reviews below.

Excellent

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Armani Apr 2020 Physics
Good class clearer understanding of a difficult topic
Phoebe Apr 2020 SPSS
Very clear explanations again, finally starting to understand statistics and SPSS despite never having done it before.
Rhiannon Apr 2020 SPSS
Paul is the best!
Armani Apr 2020 Physics
Great class new topic made easier to understand
Christine Apr 2020 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Another brilliant Employment Law lesson with Sarah, covering TUPE transfers. I feel very well prepared in this area now!
Ali Apr 2020 Finance
Great explanation to the finance module!
Avantika Apr 2020 Sociology
Helpful and very patient with me
Alexandra Apr 2020 English
Found this class to be extremely helpful in locating pitfalls within my essay. This will be beneficial across all my studies. Thank you!
Amelia Apr 2020 English Literature
Excellent lesson- Kate is very understanding encouraging in her approach.
Phoebe Apr 2020 SPSS
Extremely clear and helpful.
Ali Apr 2020 Statistics
Statistics is way easier with Shubh!
Augustas Apr 2020 Mathematics: Analysis and Approaches (2019)
It was a productive lesson
Yingzhi Apr 2020 Economics
Well explained, very efficient learning, thank you very much
Sadia Apr 2020 Geography
Look at The observation on participants
Alex Apr 2020 Ancient Greek
voice went croaky for a while but when the camera was switched off this problem was resolved
Josephine Apr 2020 Business Management
Thank you very much for your help on my IA and constructive feedback, i can see that it has improved a lot!
Ali Apr 2020 Finance
Amazing teacher!
Kenji Apr 2020 Economics
Today we looked over the study schedule and the analysis on real world economics, looking further at how they challenge theories. I think being able to go through topics of interest allows me to maintain my motivation, now that the exams are gone.
Sahar Apr 2020 Law
Excellent teaching and in depth marking method.
Ali Apr 2020 Statistics
Amazing tutor!

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

020 7846 0126

Sometimes the old fashioned way is best. Pick up the phone and call us.

Instant Chat

Prefer to message? Click to chat with one of our experts now.

If you are ready to connect with a Spires tutor.