Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Milkessa 19 Jan 2021 Essay
She is an extraordinary, helpful, and friendly tutor.
Marta 19 Jan 2021 English Literature
Brilliant! We are working on analysing poems.
John 19 Jan 2021 Marketing
Adrian is a great help and I can recommend him to anyone struggling to get the grades that they are wanting. Thank you again!
Dee 19 Jan 2021 Global Politics
Dr Steve was extremely helpful with suggesting ways to improve my essay and also how to make it achieve a top mark.
kim 19 Jan 2021 Theory of Knowledge
A very very great class!! Thiago gave me a lot of detailed feedback. Definitely make sure to get your essay reviewed by him if you want to do good.
Anson 19 Jan 2021 Sociology
Very thorough sessions helping me plan and write my essay!
Oliver 18 Jan 2021 Religious Studies
Really useful session and has enabled me to widen my vocabulary towards essay writing.
kim 18 Jan 2021 Theory of Knowledge
Thiago is a very kind tutor, and his feedback was so helpful. I asked him to give me feedback on my TOK essay, and his feedback helped me very much. I am so glad that I got his help. I recommend him if you want detailed feedback since he will help you succeed.
Harry 18 Jan 2021 Other
Class was fine, Stavros was helpful with explaining how the equations were formed and how they could be used
Nichole 18 Jan 2021 Sociology
Amazing and helpful, did not make me feel silly for what I did not understand, and even took the time with very short notice to assist me with an essay that I have left until the last minute. Highly recommend, wish I had sought help from her sooner than I did : )
Mark 18 Jan 2021 Computer Science
Superb lesson!
Maisy 18 Jan 2021 International Relations
I had a fabulous class with Yannis, he was so attentive and helped my greatly with my essay but also my knowledge. I can certainly recommend him, he was fabulous.
Juliet 18 Jan 2021 Economics
I had a really good lesson as always!!
Chelsea 18 Jan 2021 Pharmacology And Pharmacy
Susan is very informative with the way she delivers her information across.
Hannah 18 Jan 2021 SPSS
Fantastic. Thank you so much for all of your hard work in explaining things to me.
Giulia 18 Jan 2021 English
Jenny has been a great tutor throughout the writing process of my extended essay, a 4000 word research essay. She is very professional and provides great, precise and helpful advice whether during online meetings or during offline work. I'd gladly recommend her to anyone who struggles with economics, would like to improve their grade or as a supervisor to help go through a more extended research paper, analysis or other.
Aaron 18 Jan 2021 Dissertations
For my first meeting with Dr. Steve I found him really supportive. He was able to guide me on some material that we had discussed. Listened and responded to my questions, and offered his knowledge about the subject area. I will definitely schedule more meetings with him.
David 17 Jan 2021 Chemistry
Great help.
Nima 17 Jan 2021 Pharmacology And Pharmacy
Awesome Teacher very clear teaching friendly and professional
Nisha 17 Jan 2021 Chemistry
Good lesson on isomerism.

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us