Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
James 02 Mar 2021 Statistics
Fantastic. Exactly what I needed. Liezel was clear, to the point, and completely all over my stats and problems. Couldn't be happier!
Kate 02 Mar 2021 History
The class was very interesting and enjoyable. It also helped me understand exactly what the examiners wanted when answering exam questions.
Svantje 01 Mar 2021 Theory of Knowledge
Rohit was very helpful and gave me very good feedback on my TOK Essay. He helped me to improve it.
Angelica 01 Mar 2021 Economics
Excellent explanations!
Mohammad 01 Mar 2021 Accounting
Excellent
Zhanar 01 Mar 2021 Economics
Clear explanation and straight to the point
Kaitrin 01 Mar 2021 Statistics
Great the teacher was very knowledgeable.
Saranya 01 Mar 2021 Pharmacology And Pharmacy
My first class was brilliant with Susan. She spotted my strengths and weaknesses straight away. She knew what I wanted from the class and tailored that perfectly to suit me.
Talal 01 Mar 2021 Economics
very great
Mohammed 01 Mar 2021 Economics
Really impressed by the class. Made excellent progress on the assignment. Looking forward for our next class.
J.S. 01 Mar 2021 SPSS
Ruwayda was extremely helpful again. I would highly recommend her
Finn 01 Mar 2021 Physics
Amazing! Thank you so much Anitha!
Samia 01 Mar 2021 Business Management
Very clear feedback. Was patient with any questions and overall a great help with my Business IA!
Erick 01 Mar 2021 Computer Science
He helped me even though I couldn't find my lesson's example code. We had to do everything from scratch. Thanks for your help as always!
Sorcha 01 Mar 2021 STATA
Really helpful and friendly. Amazing tutor.
Tariq 01 Mar 2021 Programming
Excellent
Polly 28 Feb 2021 Civil Engineering
Andrew stepped in at the eleventh hour on a Sunday night to help Florence with extra explanations. He is incredibly patient and an all round Gem!
Stella 28 Feb 2021 Econometrics
Great class with Shubh, really getting somewhere!
Stephanie 28 Feb 2021 Chemistry
Loved how much more interactive this lesson was!!!
Mohammed 28 Feb 2021 Economics
Excellent class continued to make positive progress on the assignment.

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us