Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.
See our most recent reviews below.

Excellent

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Victoria Aug 2020 Law
Amazing. Amba really helped me and cleared up issues that I was having with the law of obligations. Thank you so much, Amba.
Harpreet Aug 2020 Religious Studies
Great lesson. Went over homework answers. Looked at Isaiah and related to prophecy. Looked at trinity and covered technical terms.
Erika Aug 2020 Extended Essay
Remaining questions from the previous class about protectionism has been answered outside of class. He has also explained exchange rates clearly with various diagrams, and effectively connected it to the next topic, Balance of Payments.
ATHARI Aug 2020 Psychology
Elena is great!
Claire Aug 2020 Environmental systems and societies
A very helpful class about the assessment, I now have a clear understanding of my topic.
Sheila Aug 2020 Oxbridge Entrance
In this session, Carine provided very detailed and constructive criticism on my written draft, highlighting where I could make my writing more academic. It was particularly helpful that we spent a lot of time structuring my introduction and conclusion, and I found all of her general essay writing tips to be useful.
Myriam Aug 2020 Mathematics
Thank you Julia for your continued dedication - you have kept Aaron's interest in Maths going and he has continued to develop his understanding and confidence despite the challenges of the last months. He has already moved up a set thanks to your help and looking forward to this coming academic year!
J Aug 2020 Law
great session !!!
Denise Aug 2020 Business Management
Very knowledgeable about the IB Business Management course. She was also very kind and welcoming during our introductory meeting.
Oscar Aug 2020 Chemistry
Wonderful
Christine Aug 2020 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Excellent revision session on employment law - I'm feeling much more confident!
Bianca Aug 2020 SPSS
Elena was very friendly and helped me understand SPSS. I would highly recommend having her as a tutor
Denise Aug 2020 Economics
Ignacio is honestly the most helpful and knowledgeable economics Tutor in the world. He understands everything that is required for th IB cucciculum, especially in IAs. I really enjoy all my lessons with Ignacio
Sanita Aug 2020 Law
Great :)
Jonathan Aug 2020 Theology And Religious Studies
Andrew was really helpful. Would highly recommend
Jenna Aug 2020 Chartered Institute of Procurement And Supply (CIPS)
Great session, thank you
Claudia Aug 2020 SPSS
Very useful session, thank you.
Hadeel Aug 2020 Dissertations
The class was so useful, Paul helped me with conducting and reporting the right moderation analysis for my thesis.
Katherine Aug 2020 Psychology
Great class
Claudia Aug 2020 SPSS
Very useful, thank you

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

020 7846 0126

Sometimes the old fashioned way is best. Pick up the phone and call us.

Instant Chat

Prefer to message? Click to chat with one of our experts now.

If you are ready to connect with a Spires tutor.