Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.

Spires Tutoring Reviews

See how happy our clients are with Spires online tutoring below

Live Class Reviews From Our Students

Student Professional Tutor Date Subject Rating Comment
Louise Joseph 30 Jul 2021 Medicine
Joe really helps simplify things and I always finish our sessions feeling re motivated and ready to keep going!
Adam Roham 30 Jul 2021 SPSS
Excellent class. Very thorough.
Natalia Christopher Roy 30 Jul 2021 English Language
Really helpful, as always. Thank you! :)
Alpa Anirudh 30 Jul 2021 Mathematics
Well organized. Really helpful lesson thanks Anirudh.
Elli Maria 30 Jul 2021 Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)
I would like to say BIG thank you to Maria! I am so glad I found her. Since the very beginning she was really friendly and helpful. In a very short period of time Maria was able to to explain me the entire syllabus. She did everything possible to make sure that everything was clear to me. Also, she was very supportive and made me feel confident (which is really important when you are stressed because of the upcoming exam). Maria is an excellent tutor: professional, knowledgeable and passionate for her subject. I can not recommend her highly enough!
Shiam Nigel 30 Jul 2021 Mathematics
Good lesson , a lot of the concepts are coming together now
Bernard Anitha 30 Jul 2021 Physics
Very good
Joelle Adem 30 Jul 2021 Physics
So very helpful
Christine Sarah 30 Jul 2021 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Brilliant Contract Law class with Sarah covering Duress and Undue Influence - Sarah explains everything in such a clear way, I feel much more confident with this topic!
Ali Bola 29 Jul 2021 Accounting
Great class with Bola. The teaching method he uses makes difficult concepts easy to understand.
Oliver Dr Steve 29 Jul 2021 Religious Studies
Good session, looking forward to the next ones.
Steve Mahmoud 29 Jul 2021 Civil Engineering
You are really patient and enthusiastic. There is no need to improve actually. I have learned different and great ways to solve problems.
Benjamin Neha 29 Jul 2021 Econometrics
really helpful as always, very understanding
Felix Amir 29 Jul 2021 Econometrics
Really great tutor. Really good progress after 2nd lesson
Payal NIRBAN 29 Jul 2021 Electrical And Electronic Engineering
Very nice teacher. Goes at a good pace and explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand
Gemma Akhil 29 Jul 2021 Biological Sciences
Akhil is great as always. We had technical issues so talking wasn't possible but he was able to type and helped me to understand my assignment requirements that way.
Sofia Sancha 29 Jul 2021 History of Art
Sancha is a very understanding and knowledgeable tutor. My session with her today has been extremely helpful; Sancha offered me lots of advice as to how I could improve my essay both structurally and content-wise. Seeing as Sancha is a very experienced tutor, she was able to suggest to me various ways in which I could change the direction of my essay to give it a better angle and offer me tips as to how I could more easily find relevant scholarly information in order to back up my essay. She also taught me new theories – specifically semiotics and the intentional fallacy – which will be useful not only in this essay but also later on in my other art history essays. Sancha provided me with lots of helpful feedback that I can now refer to as I will be redrafting my essay. I look forward to working with Sancha again in the future and I'm very grateful for our session.
Oliver Dr Steve 28 Jul 2021 Religious Studies
Really good session with discussing the concepts for life after death including purgatory as well as whether or not life is worth living if we are a blip within time with no meaning before and after death.
Leia Alastair 28 Jul 2021 Chemistry
Alastair was remarkably helpful and very knowledgable.
Maria Dan 28 Jul 2021 STATA
Absolutely the best! So helpful and knowledgeable!

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

By Instant Chat

The quickest way to talk with us.

Message Us

By Phone

Give us a call on +44 (0) 207 846 0126

Call Us

By Email

Email us at [email protected]

Email Us