Spires Tutoring Reviews

Our helpful online tutors have worked with thousands of students this year.
See our most recent reviews below.

Excellent

Live Class Reviews

Student Date Subject Rating Comment
Ali Aug 2020 Electrical And Electronic Engineering
The best teacher in spire
Adrian Aug 2020 Econometrics
Victoria is extremely knowledgeable about econometrics, and has a very clear way of explaining complex notions in an easy manner. There is no one better to help you. I absoluetly recommend her.
Tricia Aug 2020 Economics
Excellent Tutor !
Aida Jul 2020 English Literature
It was really good and very helpful
Harpreet Jul 2020 Religious Studies
Great class. Learned about the Holy week and the significance behind it.
Sheila Jul 2020 Oxbridge Entrance
The material that Carine provided prior to the session fascinated me and I liked how she selected diverse examples, allowing us to take the discussion of neuromarketing in many different directions. As always, Carine was very generous with her time.
Louis Jul 2020 SPSS
Very knowledgable and conscientious.
Denise Jul 2020 Extended Essay
I reall enjoyed the lesson and Dr Candace was extremely kind and helpful!
Isobel Jul 2020 SPSS
Liezel was amazing, super patient and so so helpful. I thoroughly recommend!! so easy to talk to and very good at explaining how to do bits! thank you Liezel :)
Sheila Jul 2020 Oxbridge Entrance
I've enjoyed all of my sessions with Carine, but this discussion was definitely my favourite so far! She introduced me to new ideas that I had never considered before, and related it to previous material. I find it particularly helpful when Carine plays 'devil's advocate', as it forces me to rethink and justify my arguments.
Alisha Jul 2020 Finance
really helpful and knowledgeable
carina Jul 2020 Law
the class was very useful and fun
Hani Jul 2020 Mathematics
great lesson on trigonometry
Christine Rhiannon Jul 2020 English
very helpful feedback on my film studies essay
Oscar Jul 2020 Chemistry
I finally understood a hard concept and was very glad to have been able to make that breakthrough.
Christine Jul 2020 Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEX)
Excellent skills class with Sarah - thank you so much!
Philip Jul 2020 Chemistry
Thanks Kate
Mark Jul 2020 Computer Science
Really really good lesson! Thank you!
Hani Jul 2020 Physics
Great and and well explained lesson on acceleration and velocity time graphs.
Hadeel Jul 2020 Psychology
I can't thank you enough! the class was super helpful and I am very satisfied ... Elena answered all of my questions in a very simple way :) Highly recommended

Spires Testimonials

Chemistry A-Level

4 days ago 25 hours of classes

"We really struggled to find a good online tutoring site and decided on Spires. Nicholas has really helped our son prepare for his A levels this summer. Thank you!"

Jane, London UK
Parent

Physics GCSE

1 day ago 15 hours of classes

"Alex was an incredibly helpful physics tutor! She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure my son leaves the lesson with an understanding of the core concepts."

Rahul, Newport UK
Parent

Oxford Entrance

2 days ago 15 hours of classes

"I have just received my offer to study Physics at Oxford University. Spires really help me through the whole application process and I can not thank them enough."

Julia, London UK
Student

Maths Adult

5 days ago 50 hours of classes

"I never managed to get my head around maths at school. With a new job offer, I found myself looking for online maths tutoring. I was connected with a great online maths tutor."

Ahmed, Windsor UK
Student

Biology AS Level

1 week ago 22 hours of classes

"We were skeptical about online tutoring at first. Mahima is such a great online biology tutor that we quickly fell in love with the idea. Thank you Spires for helping me succeed!"

Paul, Basildon UK
Student

Modern Greek

6 days ago 19 hours of classes

"I married a Greek woman and had to get my language skills up to scratch before the wedding. The platform was easy to use and I think it works great for online language tutoring!"

Alex, Somerset UK
Student

Contact Us

A service you can depend on

020 7846 0126

Sometimes the old fashioned way is best. Pick up the phone and call us.

Instant Chat

Prefer to message? Click to chat with one of our experts now.

If you are ready to connect with a Spires tutor.