Amany

Online Pharmacology And Pharmacy Tutor

Amany

Universiti Sains Malaysia - Clinical Pharmacy - PhD candidate

5.0

Lecturer of clinical pharmacy.

Recent Students: 7 Total Hours: 12 Last Online: 17 Jan 2021
All-time Students: 9 Total Classes: 9 Signed Up: 09 Oct 2020

About me

I have over 7 years of teaching experience, both online and offline, and I LOVE teaching . I proud to be a pharmacist. I have the experience to share the knowledge and allow other to understand and communicate with me during the class.

I am a clinical pharmacist and working as a lecturer in clinical pharmacy department. The nature of my professional qualification allows for my broad knowledge of pharmacy, pharmacology, biology, research methods, and academic writing. Additionally, my PhD at the moment deals with post renal transplan patients and the immuno suppressants medications.
I was head of training and internship unit in the college of pharmacy at Princess Nourah university for long time , so I can help the internship students in their graduated research projects

Tutor Experience

*Phd candidate in Clinical Pharmacy , University Sience Malaysia. USM
*MSC degree in Clinical Pharmacy from Alexandria University .Egypt
*lecturer in clinical pharmacy department
*I have experience in teaching 7 years

Topic Expertise

Teaching Pharmacy. Clinical pharmacy. Biology. Research

Client Reviews

Nima - Pharmacology And Pharmacy

great communication awesome teacher and friendly

Sarah - Pharmacology And Pharmacy

Fantastic a really good lesson, thank you

Laraba - Pharmacology And Pharmacy

Very happy to be with her, she has a strong foundation of medical and pharmacology subjects, and a unique way to make you easily understand what you looking for. Many thanks Aman .

Price: $65/hr

No upfront payments

Only pay as you go

Only teaches online

Qualifications

*PhD candidate in clinical pharmacy. Universiti Sains Malaysia
*MSC of clinical pharmacy. Alexandria university. Egypt.
*Working as lecturer in clinical pharmacy department at Princess Nourah university (PNU) for 7 years

Availability

Weekdays Weekends
Morning
Afternoon
Evening