Matt

Online Tutor

Matt

University of Cambridge - Geography - BA

5.0

I am a fun, friendly recent Cambridge Geography graduate with tutoring experience of students across a range of ages in helping students with Oxbridge applications.

Recent Students: 0 Total Hours: 0 Last Online:
All-time Students: 0 Total Classes: 0 Signed Up: 02 Dec 2016

About me

Outside of tutoring I love travelling, and recently spent 2 months in China, and plan to travel to Central and South America in the near future. I'm also a keen sportsman and really enjoy playing a variety of sports, mainly football and tennis, but I've been known to try my hand at hockey, rugby and others too! I also love to follow sport and I am big Norwich City FC fan, and try to follow them whenever I can!

Tutor Experience

I have worked as a tutor over the past year, helping students across a range of ages. In addition to this I recently completed a course teaching at a school in China, which confirmed my love of teaching and the satisfaction I get from helping others.
Since I have been at Cambridge I have returned to my old school to discuss the admissions process with prospective university students, giving advice and answering any questions they may have about the process. I have found doing this to be thoroughly rewarding, which is why I think I would be an effective tutor, because of my passion and satisfaction at helping students reach their full potential.

Price: $45-55/hr

No upfront payments

Only pay as you go

Only teaches online

Availability

Weekdays Weekends
Morning
Afternoon
Evening