Krista

Online Tutor

Krista

University of Oxford - History - BA

5.0

2014 Oxford History graduate, about to start a training contract with a leading international law firm.

Recent Students: 0 Total Hours: 0 Last Online:
All-time Students: 0 Total Classes: 0 Signed Up: 02 Dec 2016

About me

I was born and raised in Finland and moved to the UK for university. I love to travel and learn new languages. I'm always especially keen to visit historical destinations. Last Summer, I spent six weeks travelling around the Middle East, including Iran. Next, I'll be heading to Albania and Macedonia.

Tutor Experience

I studied at Oxford University and graduated with First Class Honours in History. Currently, I am studying a Master's in Law, Business and Management. I will be starting work as a lawyer at an international commercial law firm in London in August. I am passionate about learning and love to help. I enjoyed my History degree and would be happy to share my interest in the subject with students. I'm certain that my experience and passion for the subject will help you do excellently. Editing and proofreading both my own and others' work is something that I enjoy and do very frequently. I'm confident that I can help you get the best possible grade for your assignment through this process, as well as give you tips and comments that will help you write effectively in the future. I am also especially interested in aiding people who are in the process of applying to university.

Price: $45-55/hr

No upfront payments

Only pay as you go

Only teaches online

Availability

Weekdays Weekends
Morning
Afternoon
Evening